Jobs that you’ve accepted may be removed when;
- The passenger (or hotel) cancels for any reason
- You haven’t confirmed you’re on the way in time, See Letting the passenger know you're coming
If you’re online when this happens, we’ll let you know in the app. If you’re offline, we’ll send you an SMS.