To ensure the security of your account it is best that you logout of your ingogo phone at the end of the trip.
By logging out you are preventing other people from accessing the ingogo app without the proper authority.
Please do not provide your login details to any other person. Even if the other driver is an ingogo driver, this presents huge legal issues and is not tolerated.
If you share a taxi with another driver who wants to use ingogo, you can both sign up as sharing drivers and will be eligible for some extra incentives. See Incentives and Bonuses.